-

« »

 

« » -. , -, .
« » , : , , . 25000 . .

 

       " "  -  -

       .  ,      " ."

    " " " " - " "

 

 

- , indoor outdoor .

public relations ;

 

(    NEW !    -, )

  • ;
  • ;
  • 36;
  • -;
  • ;
  • .

 


« » event . event- ( ), « » - , event :

  • ( , , )
  • (, , )
    • ( , ..)
    • ( VIP-, ..)
  • ( , «»)

 

, :

  • -
  • , ,
  • (, , )
  • -
  • , ,
  • , ,  , ,

 

  • , , :
    • , ,
    • ,
    • ,
  • -
  • PR-
  • -

.

  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • ;
  • -;
  • ;
  • - ( face-to-face)

        

BTL

BTL- , , . , . , , -.

    Consumer Promotion ( -):

  • ,
  • , ,
  • (, .)

    Trade Promotion ( -):

  • , , . .
  • «mystery shopper» (« »)
  • ,
  • .

  

  • Retail audit ( : , , , , )

PR

  • ;
  • -, ;
  • ;
  • .

  • ( )
  • /
  • -

        

      -.  -   ( )  -

      "-" "-" - ( )
      -

         " "-.  -   ( )

      " "
      """ "-" - ( )

       

        -       " "      " "

      -
      " "

      " "

       

        -      - " " ,      "-."

      -
      - " "
      , "-."

       

       ,       -   " ."-

      , -
      " ."-

       

      " ."-   ,      " "

      " ."-
      , " "

       

       " " - " "

      " " - " "

       

      " ."-  --. -  -    2011" ."-  ""   ""

      " ."- -
      -. - - 2011
      " ."- "" ""

       

      " ."-        " ."-  " "

      " ."-
      " ."- " "

       

      " ."-     "  2012+     "-. -  " ."-    Event-

      " ."- " 2012+ "
      -. -
      " ."- Event-

       

       "PRO   "    -    -

      "PRO "
      - -

       ""  " " " "      "  - "" ."-

      "" " "
      " " " - "
      " ."-

        ""   " "" "  " " ""   " "

      "" " "
      " " " "
      "" " "

        -     " "   "  "

      -
      " " " "

      -  -

      - -

       

        « »

     

 

     

 

8 800 555 44 38

( ).
- .

- « »:

: 5260292805 : 526001001 : 1105260019017 : 22401373000

   
- 8 800 555 44 38
- +7(831) 410-11-36 Sale@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- VIP +7(831) 410-85-95 VIP@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 410-26-46 Event@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 413-45-60 Corp@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 410-34-50 Activation@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 419-39-73 Wishmaster@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 419-33-99 Distributor@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 413-45-60 PR@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 410-85-95 SMI@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 410-26-46 Job@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 419-39-73 Store@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 413-45-60 Accounting@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 410-26-46 Director@Gorod-Vpechatlenii.ru
- +7(831) 419-39-73  
:
.-.: 09:00-19:00 , !
.-.: , !
603005 , . , . , .11
 
QRCode-VCard